Français Deutsch English Nederlands Português Español Italiano Polski العربية 中文 日本語 русский Szwedzki Ελληνικά 한국어 
 

Free Software, Shareware & Web

19 years
 

EUROPESOFTWARES 2024  by Christian LACROIX

 « Immer besser, immer einfacher, immer billiger... »

 Java | Asp.net | XML 

 Windows | Macintosh | Linux | Solaris 




Warning Last Minute! Warning
OFFIZIELLE VERSIONEN: Aufgrund der vielen Zugriffe auf unsere Server wurden die alten Versionen der Software deaktiviert. Um unsere Software weiterhin nutzen zu können, müssen Sie die neueste Version installieren!

Forum Forum


Runtime Java https://www.java.com/   Install Last Version https://www.java.com/   Install 8u201
  Install 7u80
  Install 6u45

 
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&SOFTWARE=---

1) Warnung
Die Software steht in der Vollversion zum kostenlosen Download auf den Seiten des Unternehmens zur Verfügung. Nach Ablauf der 30-tägigen kostenlosen Testphase wird die Software unbrauchbar. Anschließend müssen Sie eine Lizenz erwerben, um die Software weiterhin nutzen zu können.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=1

2) Registrieren einer Softwarelizenz
Beachten Sie unbedingt Groß- und Kleinschreibung sowie Bindestriche und achten Sie darauf, weder am Anfang noch am Ende der Lizenz Leerzeichen einzufügen. Kopieren Sie vorzugsweise die Lizenzinformationen und fügen Sie sie in die Software ein.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=2

3) Software Installation
Auf einigen Betriebssystemen kann es erforderlich sein, Software-Startverknüpfungen manuell zu erstellen.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=3

4) Haftungsausschluss bezüglich der Lizenzbedingungen
Die Sperrung der Lizenz stellt den unwichtigsten Grad dar. Je nach Schwere des Vergehens drohen dem Nutzer deutlich höhere Strafen, die von einer Geldstrafe von 100.000 Euro bis zu einer Freiheitsstrafe von bis zu 2 Jahren reichen können.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=4

5) Warnung des Anti-Piraterie-Dienstes
Die Software enthält Cookies, die uns vor einer betrügerischen Nutzung einer unserer Software warnen. Diese Warnmeldung sollte sehr ernst genommen werden! Ihre Daten werden auf unseren Servern gespeichert. Sollten Sie sich jedoch dazu entschließen, kurzfristig eine Nutzungslizenz für die illegal installierte Software zu erwerben, werden die über Sie erfassten Daten automatisch gelöscht. Im Falle einer betrügerischen Nutzung einer unserer Software oder einer Nichteinhaltung durch Überschreitung der Anzahl installierter und nicht erworbener Lizenzen haften Sie für alle direkten und indirekten Kosten, die durch Ihre rechtswidrige Nutzung entstehen.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=5

6) Haftungsausschluss bezüglich der Lizenzbedingungen
Bei der Installation der Software auf einem Computer akzeptiert der Nutzer die Lizenzbedingungen und verpflichtet sich, diese Bedingungen einzuhalten. Für den Fall, dass der Benutzer die Anzahl der installierten Stationen nicht einhält, kann Ihre Lizenz sofort und ohne Vorankündigung ausgesetzt werden: Ihre Lizenz gilt als Raubkopie und wird unbrauchbar. Der Benutzer muss eine weitere Lizenz erwerben.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=6

7) Shareware
Der Shareware-Modus ist ein Modus, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Software 30 Tage lang vollständig zu testen. Der Nutzer hat somit die Möglichkeit, vor dem Kauf einer Lizenz die volle Kompatibilität der Software auf seinem Betriebssystem sicherzustellen. Es empfiehlt sich, diesen Zeitraum vollständig zu nutzen, da wir im Falle eines Problems niemals eine Lizenz zurückerstatten.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=7

8) Philosophie unserer Software
Unsere Software zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie einfach bleibt und gleichzeitig die wesentlichen Funktionen beibehält, um sowohl für Anfänger als auch für IT-Profis zugänglich zu sein. Dies ermöglicht es uns, die niedrigsten Preise auf dem Markt zu verlangen und gleichzeitig die beste Qualität beizubehalten.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=8

9) Eröffnung von PayPal-Streitigkeiten
Wir sind stets bestrebt, Streitigkeiten so schnell wie möglich beizulegen. Um unnötige Schritte zu vermeiden, sollten Sie daher lieber zwei bis drei Tage warten, bevor Sie eine Streitigkeit bei PayPal melden. Darüber hinaus wird der Streit in den meisten Fällen aufgrund einer mangelhaften Behandlung durch den Käufer eröffnet und daher schnell beigelegt.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=9

10) Vertrieb von EuropeSoftwares-Software
Unsere Website ist die einzige Möglichkeit, eine Lizenz zu erwerben. Software kann nicht nur per Download erworben werden. Sie können Lizenzen per Scheck oder Kreditkarte über unseren Partner PayPal bezahlen. PayPal ist ein zuverlässiges Zahlungsmittel und wird weltweit zunehmend genutzt. Während einer Transaktion ist die Erstellung eines PayPal-Kontos nicht erforderlich.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=10

11) Neue Eigenschaften
Haben Sie Software-Ideen oder einen Funktionsvorschlag für eine unserer Software? Benachrichtigen Sie unser Unternehmen einfach per E-Mail, wir werden Ihre Ideen mit Interesse prüfen und Ihnen unsere Entscheidung per E-Mail zurücksenden.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=11

12) Warnung
Führen Sie unbedingt regelmäßige Backups Ihrer Anwendungsdaten durch! (XML)
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=12

13) Automatische Übersetzung von Softwareetiketten
Alle Übersetzungen werden automatisch per Software durchgeführt. Da die automatische Übersetzung per Software jedoch ein äußerst komplexer Vorgang ist, kann es sein, dass der übersetzte Text nicht genau der Übersetzung des Originaltextes entspricht. Um dieses Problem zu beheben, verwenden Sie einfach einen einfachen Texteditor und nehmen Sie die erforderlichen Korrekturen in der entsprechenden Übersetzungsdatei im Softwareordner vor (XML/TRANSLATIONS_FRA.XML).
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=13

14) Warnung vor Lizenzbedingungen!
Der Nutzer ist für die Nutzung seiner Lizenz verantwortlich. Mit dem Erwerb einer Lizenz akzeptiert er die Lizenzbedingungen, der Nutzer verpflichtet sich dann, die Daten seiner Lizenz nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben oder im Internet an eine größere Anzahl von Personen zu verbreiten.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=14

15) Hinzufügen einer Sprache Ihrer Wahl zur Software
Software-Hilfedateien sind Dateien vom Typ HELP_XXX.HTML. Um eine Sprache hinzuzufügen, übersetzen Sie einfach eine der Dateien.
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-qXA1lRRY8
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=17

16) Hinzufügen einer Sprache Ihrer Wahl zur Software
Alle Übersetzungen sind in einer Datei wie TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML enthalten. Um eine Sprache hinzuzufügen, ergänzen Sie einfach die Datei LANGAGES.XML mit dem Code XXX und führen Sie die Übersetzungen in der entsprechenden Datei TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML durch.
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04IY0UoPK0c
 https://dwnld1.europesoftwares.net/DOWNLOADS/TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML.jar
 https://translations.europesoftwares.net/
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=18

17) JAVA wird für kommerzielle Nutzung kostenpflichtig (16. April 2022)
1) Für jede kommerzielle Nutzung einer Folgeversion von Java8u201 vom 16. April 2022 müssen Sie jetzt ein Abonnement bezahlen (2 $ 50 pro Monat und pro Computer). Das Handelsunternehmen profitiert dann vom Oracle-Support, zahlreichen Updates und Patches, die automatisch installiert werden.

2) Für den persönlichen Gebrauch und unter bestimmten anderen Bedingungen bleibt JAVA kostenlos, manuell installierte Updates sind jedoch nur zweimal im Jahr verfügbar.
 https://www.oracle.com/java/java-se-subscription.html
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=DEU&INDEX=235

Apple
Microsoft


Ihre Anzeige im Format 140x95 hier

EuropeSoftwares
Advertising >>

E-Mail T'Chat Telefon e-Support Bezahlt nach Bedarf!
Question Fragen & Antworten Kostenlos Youtube Youtube Kostenlos

» Baidu (Search Engine)

» Wikipedia (Doc Engine)

» Bouygues Telecom (Mobile / Internet)

» Bouygues Telecom (Mobile / Internet)

» SFR (Mobile / Internet)

» Orange (Mobile / Internet)

» Yahoo (Search Engine)

» Youtube (Streaming)

» Yahoo (Search Engine)

» Tik Tok (Streaming)

» Linkedin (Social Network)

» RED BY SFR (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Orange (Réseau Mobile N°1)

» Free (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Bouygues Telecom (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Microsoft (Windows 11, Surface )

» Apple (MacOSX, IPAD)

» Google (Search Engine)

» Bing (Search Engine)

» Facebook (Social Network)

» Instagram (Social Network)

» X (Social Network)

» Amazon (Sales)

» Netflix (Streaming)


EuropeSoftwares / SIRET 483 833 471 00012 / Alle Rechte vorbehalten 2005 - 2024 / FRANCE

    1       40 613

Français Deutsch English Nederlands Português Español Italiano Polski العربية 中文 日本語 русский Szwedzki Ελληνικά 한국어 
 

Free Software, Shareware & Web

19 years
 

EUROPESOFTWARES 2024  by Christian LACROIX

 « Always better, Always simpler, Always cheaper ... »

 Java | Asp.net | XML 

 Windows | Macintosh | Linux | Solaris 




Warning Last minute! Warning
OFFICIAL VERSIONS: Due to the many accesses to our servers, the old versions of the software have been deactivated. To continue using our software, you must install the latest version!

Forum Forum


Runtime Java https://www.java.com/   Install Last Version https://www.java.com/   Install 8u201
  Install 7u80
  Install 6u45

 
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&s=---

1) Warning
The software is available in full for free download on the company's websites. The software becomes unusable when the 30-day free trial period expires. In this case, you must purchase a license to continue using the software.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=1

2) Registering a Software License
Scrupulously respect upper and lower case letters, hyphens and be careful not to add spaces at the beginning or end of the license. Preferably, copy and paste the license information into the software.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=2

3) Software Installation
It may be necessary to manually create software launch shortcuts on some operating systems.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=3

4) Disclaimer Regarding License Terms
Blocking the license is the least important degree. Depending on the seriousness of the offence, the user is subject to much higher penalties ranging from a fine of 100,000 euros or a prison sentence of up to 2 years in prison.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=4

5) Anti-piracy service warning
The software contains cookies that warn us of fraudulent use of one of our software. This warning message should be taken very seriously! Your data is stored on our servers. However, if you decide to quickly acquire a license to use the illegally installed software, the stored data about you will be automatically deleted. In the event of fraudulent use of one of our software or non-compliance, by exceeding the number of licenses installed and not purchased, you will be liable for all costs incurred, direct and indirect, generated by your unlawful use.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=5

6) Disclaimer Regarding License Terms
When installing the software on a computer, the user accepts the terms of the license and agrees to abide by these terms. In the event that the user does not respect the number of installed workstations, your license may be suspended immediately and without notice: your license will be considered pirated and will become unusable. The user will be required to purchase another license.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=6

7) Shareware
Shareware mode is a mode that allows you to test the software in its entirety for 30 days. The user therefore has the opportunity to ensure that the software is fully compatible with his operating system before purchasing a license. It is advisable to use this period in full, as in the event of a problem, we will never refund a license.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=7

8) Philosophy of our software
Our software has the particularity of remaining simple while keeping the essential features to be accessible to beginners as well as IT professionals. This allows us to charge the lowest prices on the market while maintaining the best quality.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=8

9) Opening PayPal Disputes
We always strive to resolve disputes as quickly as possible. That's why to avoid unnecessary steps, it's best to wait 2-3 days before reporting a dispute to PayPal. In addition, most often the dispute is opened following a mishandling by the buyer and is therefore closed quickly.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=9

10) Sale of EuropeSoftwares software
Our site is the only way to acquire a license and software can only be acquired by download. You can pay for licenses by check or credit card through our partner PayPal. PayPal is a reliable payment method and is increasingly used around the world. Creating a PayPal account is not mandatory during a transaction.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=10

11) New features
Do you have ideas for software, or a feature suggestion for one of our softwares? Simply let us know our company by e-mail, we will study your ideas with interest and give you feedback by e-mail of our decision.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=11

12) Warning
It's imperative to make regular backups of your application data! (XML)
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=12

13) Automatic translation of software labels
All translations are carried out automatically by software. However, since machine translation by software is an extremely complex operation, the translated text may not correspond exactly to the translation of the original text. To correct this problem, all you need to do is use a simple text editor and make the necessary corrections in the corresponding translation file in the software folder. (XML/TRANSLATIONS_FRA.XML)
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=13

14) Disclaimer Regarding License Terms!
The user is responsible for the use of his/her license. By purchasing a license, the user accepts the terms of the license, and the user undertakes not to communicate the data of his license to a third party or to disseminate it to a large number of people on the Internet.
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=14

15) Add a language of your choice to the software
Software help files are HELP_XXX.HTML files. To add a language, all you need to do is have one of the files translated.
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-qXA1lRRY8
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=17

16) Add a language of your choice to the software
All translations are contained in a file of type TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML. To add a language, all you have to do is complete the LANGUAGES.XML file with the XXX code and perform the translations in the corresponding TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML file.
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04IY0UoPK0c
 https://dwnld1.europesoftwares.net/DOWNLOADS/TRANSLATIONS_XXX.XML.jar
 https://translations.europesoftwares.net/
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=18

17) JAVA Becomes Paid for Commercial Use (April 16, 2022)
1) For any commercial use of a version later than Java8u201 dated April 16, 2022, you must now pay a subscription ($2.50 per month per computer). The commercial company then benefits from Oracle support, numerous updates and patches, installed automatically.

2) For personal use and under certain other conditions, JAVA remains free, but updates, installed manually, are only available twice a year.
 https://www.oracle.com/java/java-se-subscription.html
https://forum.europesoftwares.net/default.aspx?LANGUAGE=GBR&i=234

Apple
Microsoft


Your ad in 140x95 format here

EuropeSoftwares
Advertising >>

Email T'Chat Telephone e-Support Paid according to demand!
Question Questions / Answers Free Youtube Youtube Free

» X (Social Network)

» Amazon (Sales)

» Netflix (Streaming)

» Baidu (Search Engine)

» Wikipedia (Doc Engine)

» Bouygues Telecom (Mobile / Internet)

» Bouygues Telecom (Mobile / Internet)

» SFR (Mobile / Internet)

» Orange (Mobile / Internet)

» Yahoo (Search Engine)

» Youtube (Streaming)

» Yahoo (Search Engine)

» Tik Tok (Streaming)

» Linkedin (Social Network)

» RED BY SFR (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Orange (Réseau Mobile N°1)

» Free (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Bouygues Telecom (Téléphonie / Internet / TV / Mobile)

» Microsoft (Windows 11, Surface )

» Apple (MacOSX, IPAD)

» Google (Search Engine)

» Bing (Search Engine)

» Facebook (Social Network)

» Instagram (Social Network)


EuropeSoftwares / SIRET 483 833 471 00012 / All rights reserved 2005 - 2024 / FRANCE

  000009919